top of page
Search
  • Connor Bish

NightMoore on Baseline AR

Updated: Apr 12, 2020

NightMoore on Baseline was a game created for the 2019 UAT Fall Game Jam. The theme was Halloween, so we thought to make an AR based experience where the enemies are our teachers.




Overview

The game was a simple AR based experience, where the player must defend themselves from the enemies around them. The different “Monsters” would come out of the houses in a cul de sac. It was created in Unity, and designed to work with the magic leap. For this project I acted as the sound designer.

My Role

The line you hear in the beginning is not actually voice acted. I spliced together clips from one of my teachers YouTube tutorials to make him say various things. I also composed the background music, for both the menu theme, and the music used in the background during game play.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page